Edon Farmers Cooperative Association, Inc.

Edon Grain Terminal & Main Office
205 South Michigan Street
P.O. Box 308
Edon, Ohio 43518
419-272-2121
1-800-878-4093
FAX 419-272-2304

Dan Kramer - General Manager - dkramer@edonfarmerscoop.com
Jennifer Maier - Controller - jmaier@edonfarmerscoop.com
Joe Radabaugh - Grain Originator - jradabaugh@edonfarmerscoop.com
  • 3,000,000 Bushels of Grain Storage
  • 85 Car NS Unit Train Loader
  • Grain Drying & Storage
  • Customer Grain Marketing Plans
  • Many Types of Grain Contracts & Targets
  • Bagged Fertilizer
  • Custom Apply Seed Treatment
  • Syngenta NK Seed
  • Custom Grind & Mix Feed Mill
  • Land O Lakes & Kalmbach Feed
  • Retail Store

Edon Agronomy Plant 2

10226 County Road 5
Edon, Ohio 43518
419-272-2415 800-878-4095
Art Herman - Agronomy Manager - aherman@edonfarmerscoop.com

  • Fertilizer: Dry & Liquid
  • 2 - 1 Million Tank Liquid Storage
  • Chemicals: Package or Bulk
  • Custom Application of Fertilizers and Chemicals
  • Agronomy Recommendations 
  • Soil and Grid Sampling
  • Custom Agronomy Plans Available

Edgerton Grain Plant

117 E Morisson St
Edgerton, OH 43517
419-298-2317
888-878-4093
Don Kimpel - Plant Manager - dkimpel@edonfarmerscoop.com

 



Montpelier Grain Terminal

11715 Williams County Road 13
Montpelier, OH 43543
419-485-3117
1-800-548-0991 
Jeff Baker - Plant Manager - jbaker@edonfarmerscoop.com


Locations